Goats

Support this blog by shopping at Amazon.com

Good morning,

I was browsing through some photos the other day when I came across a few from 2014 taken when I visited Susan Durville in New Ipswich to see her baby goats. These little guys were so much fun to watch as they bounced around fighting for the milk. Her goats were as interested in me as I was in them, what fun.

Feeding baby goats by John Poltrack on 500px.com
You can guess by my expression how much I enjoyed this opportunity to feed these cute little guys

 

The Spokesman by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Billy, the spokesman had a few words to say

 

Goats by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Giving me the eye

 

Antler by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Antler

 

What time is it? by John Poltrack on 500px.com
What time is it?

 

Down on the Farm by John Poltrack on 500px.com
I would be remiss as a photographer if I didn’t click a shot of a weathered barn

 

Leave a Reply

