Marconi Beach

Shop Amazon – Give the Gift of Amazon Prime

Brrrr, 16 degrees (-9 C) outside. Many of you have to dig out of snow drifts this morning Surprisingly here in New Hampshire I see bare ground in the back yard which is fine with me.

The photo theme for today is #BeachSunday and I’m including some photos from 2013.  In just 6 months all that snow will be gone and you’ll be on a beach somewhere.

Marconi Beach
I’m not a fan of crowds, but I love the beach. My strategy is to take a stroll until it thins out a bit.
Marconi Beach
Marconi Beach in Wellfleet
Marconi Beach
July 24, 2013
Leave a Reply

