Eat it raw

Join Amazon Prime Music – The Only Music Streaming Service with Free 2-day Shipping – 30-day Free Trial

When I was a kid I probably have been happy eating hot dogs, hamburgers and french fries every day. I never imagined that I would actually enjoy anything that was exotic as a raw oyster. Thankfully that all changed.

I was introduced to other sushi dishes by my friends who would host “make your own sushi” dinners. My attempts at California rolls were pathetic, never got the rolling part down.

bon appétit

Oysters by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Oysters on New Years Eve

 

Sushi by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Salmon Eggs

 

Sushi by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Salmon, Tuna, Eel

 

Seaweed Salad by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Seaweed salad

 

Leave a Reply

