Sacred

Year-End deals at Amazon.com, shop now

As the year winds down I’m revisiting some of my work with on this blog. Unfortunately I made the mistake of importing posts from an older blog and inherited many broken links and missing photos. I am aware of the errors and will work to rectify them over the coming years.

In 2016 I intend to do more of the same. The primary focus of this blog will remain  photography. It is my passion and I’m grateful for the technology that makes it so effortless to share with an audience. I’m also grateful that folks actually visit the page, look at the photos and read my musings (especially those who use my Amazon links).

I have a photo from 2011 which I think epitomizes what I love about New England graveyards, moss covered stones with carved epitaphs.

Thanks for your readership!

 

Sacred by John Poltrack on 500px.com
Sacred

 

Leave a Reply

