Furnace Brook Falls

Learn about New Hampshire at Amazon.com

NOTE:

I’ve been using the photo site Flickr as a host site for the photos that I include in my postings. However I now discovered that if I change the smallest feature of the photo file (for example a caption, or an image edit) the photo is not displayed  properly in the posting. This is unacceptable for me. From now on I will experiment with embedding Google and Facebook postings directly. I apologize for any inconvenience.

When this photo was posted on Facebook I tried to decide where the photo might have been taken. I am reasonably sure that it was a current location of the Souhegan Flood Control Damsite 14 on Thayer Road in New Ipswich, NH.

Leave a Reply

