Wentworth Greenhouses

Thank you for using my Amazon.com link for your online purchases.

I have high expectations for Greenhouses. My son mentioned that he found a nice greenhouse in Rollinsford, NH and invited me to visit it. In spite of the 90 degree temperatures I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful collection of plants. Some were completely new for me.

Plenty of color

Brilliant colors

That is one big hibiscus and it is hardy

Giant Hibiscus

Every greenhouse should have a water section and Wentworth had waterlilies, sedges and grasses.

Water Lily

Check this out

 

Leave a Reply

