Happy 8th Birthday to my BLOG

http://rcm-na.amazon-adsystem.com/e/cm?t=poltra-20&o=1&p=12&l=ur1&category=12days&banner=08A2KTZYR71KCNHKYJG2&f=ifr&lc=pf4&linkID=KMCR4V7RCCAS4372

6 Days left to order from Amazon with Amazon Prime

It’s been eight years since I started this blog. I do this for fun not for profit. There is no money to be made outside of the few dollars I make from Amazon. My costs are reasonable, the Blogger platform is free. 
It took me a few years to decide what to post and I finally settled into a routine of sharing photos and local events in my life. After a few name changes I settle on the name of  Journal because the postings are mostly a report of events in my life. Is this of interest to other folks? I’m not sure, I try to keep the content interesting and add some background information when possible. 
Thanks to the folks who check in a regular basis, I hope to have some interesting postings in the coming year.
100,343 page views…. whew

Thanks


Find more about Weather in New Ipswich, NH
Click for weather forecast



Leave a Reply

