Thursday Photo Themes

A collection of Photo Themes for Thursday
Learn about this project on the GplusPhotoPages website
Not the best photo, but the only one I have of a bee in flight.
At 1/8000 second it was hard to freeze this guy.

One from 1964 for #ThrowbackThursday
A time exposure at the 1964-65 World’s Fair in New York.
On a subsequent visit I left my camera on a seat at an exhibit and when I remembered it, someone had  already taken it.
If that person reads this post, I would appreciate getting the photos from that day.

Autumn in New Ipswich. Beautiful time to be here.

NEW blog feature!

 I have reactivated my Fine Arts America account. This a Print On Demand site which offers print service for photographers and artists. They offer a nice selection of products, Framed Prints, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints, Greeting Cards etc.

There are a number of sites like this, zazzle, redbubble, etsy, fotomoto. They all have both good and terrible reviews and that includes Fine Arts America (FAA).Rather than chase these down, I’m concentrating on one.

I have never sold anything from FAA, but the $30 yearly fee seemed reasonable. Maybe with a sale or two, I can recoup that fee.

Sign up on my FAA website for the latest updates. Thanks for stopping by.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

https://fineartamerica.com/widgetshoppingcart/artwork.html?memberidtype=artistid&memberid=143674&domainid=0&showheader=0&height=600Amazon purchases help support this website, Thank you.

Leave a Reply

