Thanks for the birthday greetings

I make a BIG deal about all birthdays especially my own.
Our odometer kicks over, we mark a passage around the sun. 
Life is so precious, all the drama, love, pain, health and sickness. Our very own drama.
Friends and family make it great. Music and humor take us over the bad stuff.
Thanks to all of your for your messages and greetings as I embark on my 44th year.
I guess I need to explain something, the 44 is in hexadecimal my inner geek needed to do that.

Nice Lunch at Lee and Mt Fuji in Peterborough

Thanks to our good friends John and Angelika Weber for joining us (and John for picking up the tab)

However no cake today

var _bftn_options = { animation: ‘banner’, theme: ‘dark’ } //widget.battleforthenet.com/widget.min.js

Leave a Reply

