Daily Photo Themes for Thursday

A collection of Photos Themes for Thursday
Learn about this project on the GplusPhotoPages website
#BlastFromThePast or #TBT or #ThrowbackThursday

One of the most popular themes on G+, Facebook and Twitter

My parents took us to Bronx Zoo and all that I wanted to do was feed popcorn to the ducks.
My sister assisted.

#LighthouseThursday

Chatham Light in Cape Cod, windy day and no shark spottings

#BeeThursday
This theme has been expanded to include wasps, so I’m using this photo of a Sphex pensylvnicus wasp which LOVES the Gooseneck Loosestrife flowers in my garden

#StairsThursday

Photo taken in 1985 of the pedestal for a large Buddha statue that was to be constructed.
I’m not sure of the exact location but it may be Hong Kong. Please leave a comment if you can identify this.

#LeavesOnThursday

A budding sunflower may not be true “leaves” but I liked the photo

Leave a Reply

