I fall to pieces

Back in 2007 our friends pulled down a barn that had fallen into dangerous disrepair. I took a burst of shots which I turned into video.

Six years later Google+ comes up with #AutoAwesome , an easy way to create an animated GIF from a sequence of similar photos. Since I still had the photos on my hard drive (and some from 2009 of a oak tree being cut down) I created a pair of animated GIFS.

For your amusement I’m including them here along with original YouTube. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

