Let’s see "The Insect Trust" available for download

I thought I knew of all the eclectic music of the late 60s and 70s. How did I possibly miss The Insect Trust?

I went to iTunes, Amazon and Google Play on a quest to find their albums to download but came up with nothing.

I never would have heard of them if it weren’t a Fresh Air Segment on them called  Insect Trust: An American Band Deconstructed which inspired me to look for them.

Luckily I found some YouTube recordings. Much of the music from that era has faded into obscurity for good reason, but this band needs to be re-discovered and distributed.

Are you listening Google Play?


Leave a Reply

