Fluorescent Wolf Puzzle

I would never have the patience to work on a 1000 piece puzzle which has parts that are almost interchangeable. I liked the puzzle of the United States in which each piece is in the shape of a state.

The  Fluorescent Wolf puzzle was a gift from my children to my wife and it is finally complete, missing a few pieces that the cats hid. There are some extra pieces that don’t fit exactly meaning a few mistakes were made.

I did not help, but I couldn’t resist seeing it under UV light.

I see the company makes other fluorescent puzzles.

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?lt1=_blank&bc1=000000&IS2=1&bg1=FFFFFF&fc1=000000&lc1=0000FF&t=poltra-20&o=1&p=8&l=as4&m=amazon&f=ifr&ref=ss_til&asins=B004HZYELU

Leave a Reply

