Photo Journal Week 7 of 2012

I’ve been keeping up with my New Year’s Resolution to take more photos. This is a sample of Week 7 which ran from Feb 12 till Feb 18.

First I’d like to give a brief update about this blog and it’s sibling  blog Musings. I did some remodeling in the right column. I put the search box right at the top (under the time widget). Search is Google Powered and is limited to the contents of the blog only. This has been around since 2006 so there is a lot of content. Give it a try. I also moved the +1 button near the top as a way to enable readers to share anything of interest via Google+. The followers widget had been moved way down since Google will probably remove support on March 1.

The final update is the addition of a link to Amazon Japan for my Japanese readers.

Enough housekeeping, let’s share those photos:

Leave a Reply

