Odiorne Point – A new view (my first Synth)

March is not the right time to visit the beach in New Hampshire. But we went anyway after a birthday luncheon in Portsmouth. It was cold but clear. I took a few shots of the coastline and I thought I would present it in a slightly different way. I built a Synth made up of 25 individual shots. To see this you will need to using a supported browser and install a Photosynth plugin. It will only run on supported Browsers (IE7, Firefox). It also requires a good graphics board and a good amount of memory. So only try if you feel adventurous.

http://photosynth.net/embed.aspx?cid=b26e67b0-6e47-438b-a908-45b75cd55f16

One thought on “Odiorne Point – A new view (my first Synth)

Leave a Reply

